Capcom Fighting Collection: trailer and release date of the collection with 10 games for PC and console

All Game News

Capcom announced with a trailer the Capcom Fighting Collectiona collection for PS4, Xbox One, PC and Nintendo Switch to be released on June 24, 2022 which includes 10 great classics of the fighting game genre enriched with various extras, including online multiplayer with netcode rollback. It will be available in both physical and digital format for $ 39.99.

Capcom Fighting Collection includes the following games:

  • Darkstalkers: The Night Warriors
  • Night Warriors: Darkstalkers’ Revenge
  • Vampire Savior: The Lord of Vampire
  • Vampire Hunter 2: Darkstalkers’ Revenge
  • Vampire Savior 2: The Lord of Vampire
  • Red Earth
  • Cyberbots: Fullmetal Madness
  • Super Gem Fighter Mini Mix
  • Super Puzzle Fighter II Turbo
  • Hyper Street Fighter II

All the games will boast several extras, among which the presence of the netcode rollback and consequently the online multiplayerwith friendly and ranked matches and the ability to create lobbies.

Among other innovations we mention the presence of training mode for all games except Super Puzzle Fighter II Turbo, spectator mode, balance changes and quality of life including quick saves, as well as an internal digital museum with over 500 contents including artwork , concept art, design documents, and over 400 music tracks.

The announcement of the Capcom Fighting Collection preceded that of Street Fighter 6, the new chapter of the fighting series.

Rate article
( No ratings yet )
New game TOP
Add a comment